Bombairiya 2019 movie Review hdfriday

Bombairiya

Bombairiya Movie Review

About Movie

Three stories merge on one mad December day in the temperamental city of Mumbai. Meghna, a PR agent, has her phone snatched by a Biker; Have-A-Go Hero, Abhishek, puts his private life on hold to help, and Pandya, a politician facing trial in the High Court, hopes his Hitman will eliminate a mysterious witness. Fading film star, Karan Kapoor, and Deputy Home Minister, Irawati, are just trying to get through their day, when everyone suddenly becomes entangled in each others messy lives. Events quickly snowball to reveal that the fate of the witness lies in all their hands. Can Meghna use her special skillset of lying for a living to manipulate a bunch of citizens she would normally look upon as Idiots, to save the star witness from the hitman?

People Review

Binoy
Binoy

stupid movie 8 hours ago

please go if you need to sleep for 2 hrs in air conditioner. no story,just maid something.seriously not even worth 20 rs. stay away please .

Sapna
Sapna

Bombairiyya 2 days ago

my friends and I loved the movie! Plot was mind blowing...it surely was for an intellectual crowd ...fast moving...kept us alert...not a dull moment...kudos to the Director, Producer and the cast ! Fabulous work !!

Vinod
Vinod

Good direction and melodiuos back ground score 2 days ago

Enjoyed the movie with family. The back ground music and songs are hummable. Good and honest effort by the movie director. Keep it up. Great acting by all the characters. Decent and wholesome entertainment, nothing vulgar or cheap in the movie. Pia and team, you rock.

varun
varun

Decent thriller 2 days ago

Bombarria is great thriller, with good dosage of comedy woven into the story. Most of the artists have done justice to their roles are quite impressive in their roles. The role which IIked most was the one played by amit Sial. Overall a decent and honest effort by the debutant director Pia Sukanya.

Amit
Amit

boring movie 2 days ago

mt jaoo.. paisa or tym 2no waste he.. pta nh q bnate he aisi movie.. 😠 mera to sir drd ho gya... Smjh hi nh aarha tha ho kya rha he...jise tym or paise waste krna he. sok se jaoo

Amrish
Amrish

Horrible 3 days ago

Seems that too many directors have made the movie there is no connection whatsoever and the movie moves ahead jumping from one frame to another horribly wasted talented actors wonder why they choose to do the film better to watch the stars in the sky than this movie

Ranjan
Ranjan

Fascinating.... 3 days ago

Fascinating… the complex plot keeps you interested till the very end of the movie. There are few surprises reserved till the end of the movie. Not usual β€œclose your brain” and watch movie. You need to keep your brain alert to understand the various sub plots. But then that keeps your interest alive. Good directorial debut by Pia and as usual, good acting by Radhika Apte and Kapoor.

Rajesh
Rajesh

*OVERHEAD TRANSMISSION* 4 days ago

Very difficult to understand by a viewer of average IQ...quite difficult to interlink the scenes moving on the screen before you...too much use of english language in film for hindi viewers.

Manish
Manish

Bakwaas Bombairiya 5 days ago

Theme was good..but horrible screen play...direction...Radhika Apte was as good as ever...time and money wasted...headache in the end...sit back home and spend time with family and friends

Pratham
Pratham

foot 5 days ago

is there option of negative %?😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😩😩😩😩😩😨😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱

Namrata
Namrata

Quirky But A Good Watch !! 5 days ago

It’s Mumbai life all the way. Touches the chord in places and looses the pace at times. Overall good and SIDDHANT KAPOOR STEALS THE SHOW FROM START TO END, the actor has the caliber of being a star like his father and sister.

Dhaval Patel
Dhaval Patel

Bombairiya 5 days ago

Havent watched it but heared the rieviews . I think that movies are a time where you can express yourself and your jouney . When you write bad comments the actors who have devoted their lives to acting when reads it really breaks their heart . Movies are both flop and superhit but if a movie if flop that dosent mean that the acors acting is bad . I think acting is superp of Radhika Apta and i also wish to be an actor when i grow up but my dad thinks its a bad occupation but i will became the best actor when i grow up . My name is MAULI

Vignesh
Vignesh

A complete package of entertainment 5 days ago

I saw the film this morning with my family, I feel the film is just perfect. I loved everything about the film - the screenplay, the story, the direction, the music the acting and lastly the treatment, everything is just perfect. Kudos to the entire team. And thank you so much team bombairiya for making such a fantastic entertaining film. It was a much needed film for bollywood. lots of love and cheersβ€πŸ‘

Parul
Parul

excellent 5 days ago

it's another great movie showing the class of R Apte as an actress. the serious subject is presented in a fast moving interlinked events... watching it with 5 more movies...hope more people would have watched it ...it's worth i

Shreyas
Shreyas

😴😴 5 days ago

It's a one time watch movie better to don't go @ theatre to watch Download & see in a mobile phone otherwise you will get bored The story title is important about witness protection & Safety but nicely not presented

Rakesh
Rakesh

OK for one time watch. 5 days ago

the storyline is too complicated n should have more clarity in sequence of events. Radhika Apte is looking good with nice acting skill. OK for one time watch.

PINTU
PINTU

worst of 2019 5 days ago

bad screenplay 😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑

Kabir
Kabir

wacky 6 days ago

a wacky screwball comedy that seems a bit all over the place but manages generate the bare minimum laughs to keep you engaged. interesting concept about witnesses. one time watch, good performances

Pilot season 01 episode 01 | Watch now | La amenaza invisible – Stealth (2005) 1 LINK HD Latino